Offsite Construction Awards

Offsite Construction Specialty Award Winners

Awarded annually at the Building Systems Housing Summit, the Offsite Construction Specialty Awards honor National Association of Home Builders (NAHB) members as manufacturer, builder and supplier of the year. Across all of the categories, winners are selected based on their contributions to the systems built housing industry, NAHB and the Building Systems Councils.


Candidates must hold an active NAHB membership at the time of nomination. If the nominee does not have an active NAHB membership, the nomination will not be considered.


Nominees will be judged on the following factors:

  • Business practices
  • Contributions to the systems-built housing industry
  • Innovation, including the uniqueness of products, services or programs
  • Involvement with NAHB and BSC
  • Awards and honors received during the last calendar year

2023 Winners

Offsite Construction Awards

Celebrating the best in offsite construction, the Offsite Construction Awards program recognizes systems-built housing leaders with the Offsite Construction Specialty Awards.

Contact: Devin Perry
Executive Director, Business Improvement Programs
(202) 266-8577

Matt Belcher

S.A. Walters Award Winner

Matt Belcher, Verdatek Solutions

Read More

David Roover

Builder of the Year

David Roover, Quartz Properties

Charlie Chupp

Manufacturer of the Year

Charlie Chupp, Fading West

John Harding

Supplier of the Year

John Harding, CertainTeed Saint-Gobain