Young Professionals Recruitment Program

Young Professionals Committee
Contact: Rachel Mackenzie
rmackenzie@nahb.org
(202)266-8639

NAHB is excited to announce that 12 local home builders’ associations (HBAs) are offering an incredible discount to new Young Professionals (YPs) who join now.

Who can join?

Any residential construction professional who is eligible to join one of these 12 HBAs and is under age 45.

What’s the cost?

New members can join for only $75 for your first year and save $300 off each your next three years of membership. This is a 3-in-1 membership to become a member of your local HBA, state HBA and NAHB!

Learn more about the benefits of NAHB membership.

Contact your local HBA to become a member today.

Participating HBAs

1. Builders and Remodelers Association of Greater Boston

Contact Scott Palmer
Email: Scott@bragb.org
Phone: 781-890-2439

2. Building Contractors Association of Southwestern Idaho

Fill out the Associate membership application here
Fill out the Builder membership application here

Contact Jamie Daniels
Email: eo@bcaswi.org
Phone: 208-971-6994

3. Fredericksburg Area Home Builders Association

Contact Meghan Butcher
Email: Meghan@FABAVA.com

4. Home Builders Association of Northern Michigan

Contact executive officer Lyn Ann Reid
Email: lynann@hbanm.com
Office phone: 231-348-9770
Mobile phone: 231-675-2651

5. Home Builders Association of the Sioux Empire

Call: 605-361-8322
Contact: https://business.hbasiouxempire.com/contact

6. Home Builders Association of the Upper Peninsula

Contact Sarah Foster
Email: info@upbuilders.org
Phone: 906-228-2312

7. Home Builders Association of Marion & Polk Counties

Contact Andrea Jenkins
Email: andrea@homebuildersassociation.org
Phone: 971-332-1095

8. Lakeshore Home Builders Association

Fill out the membership application here

9. Metropolitan Builders Association of Greater Milwaukee

Fill out the membership application here

Contact Heidi Howery
Email: Heidi@MBAbuilds.org
Phone: 262-436-1123

10. North Idaho Building Contractors Association

Contact the NIBCA Office
Email: info@nibca.com
Phone: 208-765-5518

11. Salt Lake Builders Association

Contact Zarah Trujillo
Email: zarah@slhba.com
Phone: 801-748-4134

12. Topeka Area Building Association

Contact Katy Nelson
Email: katy.nelson@buildingtopeka.org
Phone: 785-273-1260