NAHB Remodelers Awards

National Remodeling Hall of Fame

HELP Grant Winners

2022 Hall of Fame Inductees Announced

A select number of esteemed remodelers are renowned throughout the industry for their talent, inspiration and leadership. The National Remodeling Hall of Fame was created to honor those individuals who have made a significant and lasting impact in the remodeling field. With each induction, the bar is raised even higher. The class of 2022 inductees are Vince Butler and Tim Faller.

NAHB Remodelers Awards

NAHB Remodelers honors individuals and local remodelers councils for outstanding projects and exceptional service to the remodeling industry.


Important Dates

Awards open: July 2024   |   Awards close: October 2024   |   Winners announced: February 2025

Apply Now