NAHB Remodelers Awards

NAHB Remodeler of the Year

Meeting room with microphone

NAHB Names 2022 Remodeler of the Year

This award is presented during the International Builders’ Show. It is the highest level of recognition presented by NAHB that recognizes superior business management, exemplary NAHB involvement at all levels and outstanding contributions to the remodeling industry.

The 2022 Remodeler of the Year is Robert Greaves.


Important Dates

Awards open: July 10, 2023   |   Awards close: Oct. 6, 2023   |   Winners announced: February 2024

Apply Now