Custom Home Builder of the Year Winner

Contact: Marcia Childs
Director, Business Management
(202) 266-8388

Sean sullivan
Sean Sullivan

The 2023 award winner and finalists were honored during the International Builders’ Show at The Nationals Awards ceremony.

2023 Winner

  • Sean Sullivan, president of Living Stone Design + Build in Asheville, NC

2023 Finalists

  • Andrew Homoly, president of Homoly Design + Build in Kansas City, MO
  • Jeff Sweenor, president of Sweenor Builders in Wakefield, R.I.