HCCP Distributors

Housing Credit Certified Professional (HCCP)
Education Icon
Contact: Professional Designations Helpline
designations@nahb.org
(800) 368-5242 ext. 8154

These organizations are approved to offer the HCCP exam in-person and online. Most offer training in conjunction with the exam across the U.S. You will need to reach out to the contacts directly below to register for any training offered and get information on taking the exam online.

To see where the nearest HCCP exam is being offered in-person, search the Education Calendar and use keyword “HCCP.”

If you are near a local home builder association with an education license, ask if a staff member will proctor the retake in-person.

A.J. Johnson Services, Inc.
Williamsburg, Va.
A.J. Johnson
(757) 259-9920
ajjcs@cox.net
www.ajjcs.net

Costello Compliance
Sioux Falls, S.D.
Scott Michael Dunn
605-336-9131
smdunn@costelloco.com
www.CostelloCompliance.com

E&A Team, Inc.
Tuscaloosa, Alabama
Lori Reynolds
(888) 504-7483
lori@eandateam.com
www.eandateam.com

First Housing
Tampa, Fla.
Christa L. Landram, C5P, COS, HCCP
clandram@firsthousingfl.com
www.firsthousingfl.com

Karen A Graham Consulting LLC
Liberty Township, Ohio
Karen Graham
(513) 755-7009
kgraham@kagcllc.com
www.compliancesupport.com

Kay-Kay Realty
Scottsdale, Ariz.
Michael Kotin
(480) 941-6141
mike@kay-kay.biz
www.kaykayrealty.com

M&L Compliance Management, LLC
Camp Hill, Penn.
Bette Newcomer
(717) 731-1161
betten@mandl.net
www.mlcm.net

Nan McKay and Associates
El Cajon, Calif.
Samantha Sowards
(800) 783-3100 x120
ssowards@nanmckay.com

Nan McKay and Associates
El Cajon, Calif.
Sheryl Putnam
(800) 783-3100 x126
sputnam@nanmckay.com
www.nanmckay.com

Novogradac & Company LLP
San Francisco, Calif.
Stephanie Naquin
(415) 356-8073
Stephanie.Naquin@novoco.com
www.novoco.com

Preferred Compliance Solutions
Logan, Utah
Kelly Wakefield
(321) 284-4233 x118
kellyw@preferredcompliance.com
www.preferredcompliance.com

TheoPro Compliance and Consulting
Oshkosh, Wisc.
Betty Neau
(877) 783-1133
betty@theopro.com
www.theopro.com

US Housing Consultants
Chichester, N.H.
Amanda Lee Gross
(603) 223-0003 x105
agross@us-hc.com

Zeffert and Associates
St. Louis, Mo.
Mandi Lewis
(866) 760-6000
mlewis@zeffert.com
www.zeffert.com

Knowledge
<p>Select from online courses, webinars and in-person classes and seminars.</p>

Education

Education

Select from online courses, webinars and in-person classes and seminars.

Learn more
Education Calendar
<p>Search for NAHB designation courses, NAHB events and local HBA educational programs.</p>

Education Calendar

Education Calendar

Search for NAHB designation courses, NAHB events and local HBA educational programs.

Learn more
Custom Home Builder of the Year Award
<p>Recognizing top industry professionals holding NAHB designations and/or contributing to the growth of designations.</p>

Education Awards

Education Awards

Recognizing top industry professionals holding NAHB designations and/or contributing to the growth of designations.

Awards page