Finalists Announced for the 2023 Multifamily Pillars of the Industry Awards Event

Multifamily Pillars of the Industry Awards

NAHB announced the finalists for the 2023 Multifamily Pillars of the Industry Awards. These awards highlight creative development concepts, innovative financing strategies, great design, and superior management and marketing in the apartment and condo development market.

The annual competition is judged by a jury of knowledgeable peers, each having a proven record of success in various facets of the multifamily industry.

Winners are awarded in five main category areas:

  • Market-Rate Multifamily Projects
  • Affordable Multifamily Project
  • Special Category Multifamily Projects
  • Multifamily Marketing and Merchandising Awards
  • Multifamily Firm Awards

full list of finalists by category is available on

Winners will be announced during a virtual presentation in March 2024. More details will be forthcoming.

Subscribe to NAHBNow

Log in or create account to subscribe to notifications of new posts.

Log in to subscribe