2023 National Housing Center Award Recipients Announced

Contact: Cyndi McKinley
AVP, Leadership Operations
(202) 266-8346

This post was updated on March 23, 2023.

The National Housing Center Board of Governors has announced the recipients of the 2023 National Housing Center Awards.

The Exemplary Service in Home Building Award recognizes individuals for outstanding and commendable accomplishments in service to the housing industry. The 2023 recipients are Don Beal, David Crowe, David Ledford and David Seiders.

The National Housing Hall of Fame recognizes individuals whose spirit, ingenuity and determination have changed the nation's housing for the better, and whose contributions to the housing industry have enduring value on a national or global scale. The 2023 Hall of Fame inductees are Dwight Schar, Stillman Knight, and NAHB past chairmen Ed Brady, Granger MacDonald, and Tom Woods.

The induction and award ceremonies will take place during the 2023 Spring Leadership Meetings, on Tuesday, June 6, at the Board of Directors Meeting at the National Housing Center in Washington, D.C.

Subscribe to NAHBNow

Log in or create account to subscribe to notifications of new posts.

Log in to subscribe