NAHB Remodeler of the Year

The NAHB Remodeler of the Year award recognizes superior business management, exemplary NAHB involvement at all levels and outstanding contributions to the remodeling industry. Winners of this prestigious award are featured in an issue of Qualified Remodeler magazine, which sponsors the awards program. 

Applications for 2019 will be accepted June 17 - August 19.


View the NAHB Remodeler of the Year judging criteria.

2018 Winner: Leo Lantz, CAPS, CGP, CGR, GMR

View profiles of previous Remodeler of the Year Award recipients.

Sponsored by:
Qualified Remodeler Logo