BSC Specialty Award Winners

Awarded annually at the Building Systems Housing Summit, the Building Systems Councils Specialty Awards honor a council member as manufacturer, Builder, Associate and young professional of the year. Winners are selected based on their contributions to the systems-built housing industry, the National Association of Home Builders and, most important, the Building Systems Councils.

For more information about the BSC Specialty Awards, please contact Devin Perry at 202-266-8577 or

Apply today for the 2020 BSC Specialty Awards.

2019 BSC Specialty Award Winners

BSC Builder of the Year

BSC Manufacturer of the Year

BSC Associate of the Year

BSC One to Watch of the Year