HCCP Distributors

These organizations are approved to offer the HCCP exam. Most offer training in conjunction with the exam across the United States.

To see where the nearest HCCP exam is being offered, go to nahb.org/searcheducation. If you are near a local home builder association with an education license, ask if a staff member will proctor the exam for you.

A.J. Johnson Services, Inc.
Williamsburg, Va.
A.J. Johnson
757-259-9920
ajjcs@cox.net
www.ajjcs.net

Bauer Compliance & Consulting
Dunedin, Fla.
Dee Bauer
985-774-9563
bauercompliance@gmail.com
www.bauercomplianceandconsulting.com

E&A Team, Inc.
Tuscaloosa, Alabama
Lori Reynolds
888-504-7483
lori@eandateam.com
www.eandateam.com

First Housing 
Tampa, Fla.
Christa L. Landram, C5P, COS, HCCP
clandram@firsthousingfl.com
www.firsthousingfl.com

Karen A Graham Consulting LLC
Liberty Township, Ohio
Karen Graham
513-755-7009
kgraham@kagcllc.com
www.compliancesupport.com

Kay-Kay Realty
Scottsdale, Ariz.
Michael Kotin
480-941-6141
mike@kay-kay.biz
www.kaykayrealty.com

M&L Compliance Management, LLC 
Camp Hill, PA
Bette Newcomer
717-731-1161
betten@mandl.net
http://www.mlcm.net/

Nan McKay and Associates
El Cajon, Calif.
Samantha Sowards
800-783-3100 x120
ssowards@nanmckay.com

Nan McKay and Associates
El Cajon, Calif.
Sheryl Putnam
800.783.3100 x126
Sputnam@nanmckay.com
www.nanmckay.com

Novogradac & Company LLP
San Francisco, CA
Wayne Michael
415-356-8073
wayne.michael@novoco.com
www.novoco.com

OnPoint Compliance Solutions
Fayetteville, GA
Jillian Toole
(678) 536-5166
jillian@onpointcompliancesolutions.com
www.onpointcompliancesolutions.com

S.T.A.R. Momentum Compliance Consulting, Inc.
Littleton, Colorado
Heather Staggs
720-943-8603
heather@star-momentum.com
www.star-momentum.com

Tax Credit Assurance
Jenks, Okla.
Edie Kitchens
918-446-7966
ediekitchens@taxcreditassurance.com
www.taxcreditassurance.com

The Costello Companies
Sioux Falls, SD
Scott Michael Dunn
(605) 336-9131
smdunn@costelloco.com
www.costelloco.com

TheoPro Compliance and Consulting
Brookfield, Wisc.
Vivian Probst
877-783-1133
vivian@theopro.com
www.Theopro.com

Zeffert and Associates
St. Louis, Mo.
Mandi Barnes
866-760-6000
abarnes@zeffert.com
www.zeffert.com