HCCP Distributors

These organizations are approved to offer the HCCP exam. Most offer training in conjunction with the exam across the United States.

To see where the nearest HCCP exam is being offered, go to nahb.org/searcheducation. If you are near a local home builder association with an education license, ask if a staff member will proctor the exam for you.


A.J. Johnson Services, Inc.

Williamsburg, Va.
A.J. Johnson
757-259-9920
ajjcs@cox.net
www.ajjcs.net


Bauer Compliance & Consulting

Dunedin, Fla.
Dee Bauer
985-774-9563
bauercompliance@gmail.com
www.bauercomplianceandconsulting.com

E&A Team, Inc.
Tuscaloosa, Alabama
Andrea Fannin
888-504-7483
andrea@eandateam.com
www.eandateam.com


First Housing 
Tampa, Fla.
Christa L. Landram, C5P, COS, HCCP
clandram@firsthousingfl.com
www.firsthousingfl.com

Karen A Graham Consulting, LLC & 42U Training
Liberty Township, Ohio
Karen Graham
513-755-7009
kgraham@kagcllc.com
www.compliancesupport.com

Kay-Kay Realty
Scottsdale, Ariz.
Michael Kotin
480-941-6141
mike@kay-kay.biz
www.kaykayrealty.com

M&L Compliance Management, LLC 
Camp Hill, PA
Bette Newcomer
717-731-1161
betten@mandl.net
http://www.mlcm.net/

Novogradac & Company LLP
San Francisco, CA
Wayne Michael
415-356-8073
wayne.michael@novoco.com
www.novoco.com

S.T.A.R. Momentum Compliance Consulting, Inc.
Littleton, Colorado
Heather Staggs
720-943-8603
heather@star-momentum.com
www.star-momentum.com

Tax Credit Assurance
Jenks, Okla.
Edie Kitchens
918-446-7966
ediekitchens@taxcreditassurance.com
www.taxcreditassurance.com

The TheoPro Group
Brookfield, Wisc.
Ruth Theobald Probst
877-783-1133
ruth@theopro.com
www.Theopro.com

Nan McKay and Associates
El Cajon, Calif.
Samantha Sowards
800-783-3100 x120
ssowards@nanmckay.com

Sheryl Putnam
800.783.3100 x126
Sputnam@nanmckay.com
www.nanmckay.com

Zeffert and Associates
St. Louis, Mo.
Susan Barnett
866-760-6000
sbarnett@zeffert.com
www.zeffert.com