Nominate an Outstanding EO for the Association Excellence Awards

Awards Icon
Contact: Anna Gimeno
(202) 266-8595


Executive officers (EOs) who run the Federation's home builders associations (HBAs) are the backbone of the Federation, from handling day-to-day operations to helping their members' businesses thrive.

Every year, NAHB recognizes the hard work and dedication of the EOs with the Individual Awards presented through the Association Excellence Awards (AEA). Awards are presented in the categories of Career Achievement, New Executive Officer, Small Office Honor and Executive Officer of the Year.

NAHB is accepting nominations for the AEA Individual Awards through March 31, 2023. If your EO deserves recognition, we encourage you to contact your HBA president or staff, who can facilitate the nomination process. The 2022 AEA winners will be announced in August at the 2023 Association Management Conference in Cincinnati.

You can read about last year's winners on the AEA page.

Subscribe to NAHBNow

Log in or create account to subscribe to notifications of new posts.

Log in to subscribe