Watch Live: Senior Administration Officials Address NAHB Members

IBS
Events Icon
Published
U.S. Housing and Urban Development Secretary Dr. Ben Carson, Director of the Federal Housing Finance Agency Mark Calabria and U.S. Environmental Protection Agency Administrator Andrew Wheeler will each address NAHB members during the Leadership Council meeting on Thursday, Jan. 23, during the International Builders' Show in Las Vegas.
  • Dr. Carson is expected to speak at 1:20 p.m. ET/10:20 a.m. PT.
  • Director Calabria is expected to speak at 1:45 p.m. ET/10:45 a.m. PT.
  • Administrator Wheeler is expected to speak at 2:50 p.m. ET/11:50 a.m. PT.
You can watch and listen from your desktop or on your mobile phone here.

Subscribe to NAHBNow

Log in or create account to subscribe to notifications of new posts.

Log in to subscribe