Meet the Finalists for the 2019 Young Professionals Awards

Awards Icon
Fifteen applicants are now in the running for the NAHB Young Professionals Award, designed to acknowledge young home building professionals' hard work, success, performance, dedication and outstanding potential as they serve as leaders in the home building industry. The five regional winners will be revealed Jan. 22 at the 2020 International Builders’ Show (IBS) during the Young Professionals Awards Reception, being held from 6-7 p.m. in Conference Room 7 at the Westgate Hotel & Casino in Las Vegas. Join us in celebrating our talented Young Professionals from across the country. Here are the finalists:

Region A

Chelsey Keenan Social Media Director Group Two Philadelphia, Pa.     Kristin Marzarella Human Resources/Company Operations Manager All County Exteriors Lakewood, N.J.     Justin Olear Vice President Regal Builders Dover, Del.    

Region B

Joe Ernst Insurance Agent Lori Swindell Insurance Agency, Inc. Sarasota, Fla.     Kelly Godwin Vice President Ray Kennamer Construction, Inc. Albertville, Ala.     Jessica Percel Construction Coordinator Taylor Morrison Sarasota, Fla.    

Region C

Adam Grubb President, Visionary & Integrator Jerry's Homes West Des Moines, Iowa     Tony Kneeland Kneeland Construction Watertown, S.D.       Jason Paliatka American Colony Homes Willowbrook, Ill.      

Region D

Tag Gilkeson Owner Tag & Associates, LLC Carrolton, Texas     John Madden Builder/Owner J Madden Homes Tulsa, Okla.     Erin Wright Builder Wright-Built, LLC Hawkins, Texas    

Region E

RJ Hernandez Project Manager Richmond American Homes Corona, Calif.     Chris Olsen Owner CF Olsen Homes Ogden, Utah     Nick Scheel Owner/Principal/Partner Untamed Construction Spokane, Wash.

Subscribe to NAHBNow

Log in or create account to subscribe to notifications of new posts.

Log in to subscribe