Congratulations to the 2019 NHE / EOC Student Scholarship Recipients

Thanks to the generosity of EOs through the Cadillac Stag raffle, the National Housing Endowment (NHE) and the EOC were able to award nine (9) student scholarships towards their college tuition for the 2019-2020 school year!

The NHE/EOC Student Scholarship (formerly the Bill Carr Scholarship) is awarded to children of executive officers in pursuit of a college degree. Funding is obtained by executive officer contributions and interest accrued in the Endowment. The scholarship program is managed by the NHE/EOC Past Presidents Committee.

The 2019 NHE/EOC Student Scholarship recipients are:

Caroline Davis
University of Alabama at Birmingham
Birmingham, AL

Alyson Dressman
DePaul University 
Chicago, IL

Alex Lains
Elmhurst College
Elmhurst, IL

Garrett Nix
Newberry College
Newberry, SC

Kendyll Palermo

Kendyll Palermo
Louisiana State University
Baton Rouge, LA

Amy Race

Amy Race
University of Cincinnati 
Cincinnati, OH

William Stipins

William Colton Stipins
Lyons College
Batesville, AR

Daniel Thompson

Daniel Thompson
Clarkson University
Potsdam, NY

Sara Wajda

Sara Wajda
Butler University
Indianapolis, IN