Board of Trustees

The National Housing Endowment is guided by a prestigious Board of Trustees representing various areas of the industry who provide a broad perspective on the diverse needs of the housing community.

Board Officers & Executive Committee

Robert L. Mitchell, Chair

Mark Ellis Tipton, Vice Chair

Kent Colton, Treasurer

F. Gary Garczynski, Secretary

Robert Arquilla

Kenneth Klein

Roger Pastore

Patsy Smith

Dale Stuard

National Housing Endowment Board of Trustees

Robert Arquilla
Arquilla Industries

Betty Becker
Ernest A. Becker Enterprises

Robert Camp
Camp Corporation

Kent W. Colton
Colton Housing

Timothy Eller
Pulte Group

Fannie Mae Foundation

F. Gary Garczynski
National Capital Land and Dev.

J. Roger Glunt
Glunt Development Co., Inc.

Lawrence J. Goldrich
Larrymore Organization, Inc.

William Hauke
Hauke Building Supply Inc.

Isaac Heimbinder
BuildTopia, Inc.

Peter D. Herder
Herder Companies

Gerald M. Howard

Kenneth K. Klein
Kleinco Residential, LLC

H. James and Bobbie Knuppe
AAAAA Rent-A-Space

John J. Koelemij
Orange State Construction

Herb Kohler, Jr.
Kohler Company

Gerald Kosmensky
Gerald Building Company

John T. Mahoney
Windjammer Construction

Harvey M. Meyerhoff
Magna Holdings

Leonard Miller
Pasadena Homes

Robert L. Mitchell
Mitchell & Best

Frederick J. Napolitano, Sr.
Pembroke Enterprises

Roger C. Pastore
RCP Financial Group

Lewis S. Ranieri
Hyperion Partners

Stephen Rosenberg
Greystone & Co.

Steven Schottenstein
M.I. Homes

Patsy Smith
Herman Smith & Company

Dale & Bea Stuard
Stuard Industries

Tommy Thompson
Thompson Homes

Mark Ellis Tipton
The Whistler Investment Group

David Wilson
Wilson Construction Company

National Housing Endowment Staff

Chantel Bartlett
Manager, Operations and Communications

Bruce S. Silver

Recommend This: Recommend This