HCCP Distributors

These organizations across the United States are approved to offer the HCCP exam. Most offer their own training but all proctor the exam.

To see where the nearest HCCP exam is being offered, go to nahb.org/searcheducation. If you are near a local home builders association with an education license, ask if a staff member will proctor the exam for you.

A.J. Johnson Services, Inc.
Williamsburg, Va.
A.J. Johnson
757-259-9920
ajjcs@cox.net
www.ajjcs.net

Bauer Compliance and Consulting
Slidell, La.
Dee Bauer
985-774-9563
bauercompliance@gmail.com

First Housing
Tampa, Fla.
Christa L. Landram, C5P, COS, HCCP
clandram@firsthousingfl.com
www.firsthousingfl.com

Karen A. Graham Consulting Services, LLC
Liberty Township, Ohio
Karen Graham
513-755-7009
kgraham@kagcllc.com
www.compliancesupport.com

Kay-Kay Realty
Scottsdale, Ariz.
Michael Kotin
480-941-6141
mike@kay-kay.biz

Novogradac & Company, LLP
Portland, Ore.
Wayne Michael
415-356-8073
Wayne.michael@novoco.com
www.novoco.com

Tax Credit Assurance

Jenks, Okla.
Edie Kitchens
918-446-7966
ediekitchens@taxcreditassurance.com
www.taxcreditassurance.com
 
The TheoPro Group

Brookfield, Wisc.
Ruth Theobald Probst
877-783-1133
ruth@theopro.com
www.Theopro.com

 

Travois Asset Management

Kansas City, Kansas
Mike Price
816-994-8970
mprice@travois.com
www.travois.com

Zeffert and Associates

St. Louis, Mo.
Scott Michael Dunn
866-760-6000
smdunn@zeffert.com

 

Susan Barnett
866-760-6000
sbarnett@zeffert.com
www.zeffert.com


Recommend This: Recommend This