HCCP Distributors

These organizations are approved to offer the HCCP exam. Most offer training in conjunction with the exam across the United States.

To see where the nearest HCCP exam is being offered, go to nahb.org/searcheducation. If you are near a local home builder association with an education license, ask if a staff member will proctor the exam for you.

A.J. Johnson Services, Inc.
A.J. Johnson
757-259-9920
ajjcs@cox.net
www.ajjcs.net
 
First Housing
Christa L. Landram, C5P, COS, HCCP
clandram@firsthousingfl.com
www.firsthousingfl.com

Karen A. Graham Consulting Services, LLC
Karen Graham
513-755-7009
kgraham@kagcllc.com
www.compliancesupport.com

Kay-Kay Realty
Michael Kotin
480-941-6141
mike@kay-kay.biz

Novogradac & Company, LLP
Jennifer Payne
415-356-7977
jennifer.payne@novoco.com
www.novoco.com

Tax Credit Assurance
Edie Kitchens
918-446-7966
ediekitchens@taxcreditassurance.com
www.taxcreditassurance.com
 
The TheoPro Group
Ruth Theobald Probst
877-783-1133
ruth@icomply42.com
www.Theopro.com
Lisa Kaebisch
877-783-1133 x223
lkaebisch@theopro.com
www.Theopro.com

Zeffert and Associates
Scott Michael Dunn
866-760-6000
smdunn@zeffert.com
Susan Barnett
866-760-6000
sbarnett@zeffert.com
www.zeffert.com


Recommend This: Recommend This