NAHB Instructor Licensees

Instructor Licensees Deliver

Are you looking for designation courses not offered at a local home builder association (HBA) near you or, are you an HBA that is not ready to commit to an annual designation license? These NAHB approved instructors have purchased an education license and are ready, willing and eager to help you offer or participate in designation courses.  

Search their names on the NAHB Instructor Directory to see what classes each person can teach.  

Are you an instructor interested in getting a license to deliver NAHB designation courses? Contact Andrea Raggambi at araggambi@nahb.org.

Kathleen Ahern, CAPS, MS 
Simi Valley, Calif.
800-936-6251
kathleenahern@liv-ability.com
www.liv-ability.com

John Barrows, CGP, CGB, GMB
Wainscott, Ny 
631-537-8734
jbarrows@buildersite.com
www.buildersite.com

Carla Berezowski, CAPS
Calgary, Canada
403-815-9945
carla@aginginplacecalgary.com
www.agingathomewithdignity.ca

Vince Butler, CGR, GMB, CAPS
Manassas, Va.
703-878-3300
vbutler@bbcbuilders.com
www.bbcbuilders.com

Christine Fortenberry, CAPS, CGB, CGP, CGR
Powder Springs, Ga.
404-906-1525
christine@FCSatlanta.com

Wanda Gozdz
, CAPS
Deerfield Beach, Fla.
954-401-5948
wegcaps@att.net
www.goldenageliving.com

Fritzi Gros-Daillon, CAPS
Vista, Calif.
800-984-1186
fritzi@householdguardians.com 
www.householdguardians.com

Steve Hoffacker, CAPS, CMP, CSP, Master CSP, MIRM
West Palm Beach, Fla.
561-685-5555
steve@stevehoffacker.com
www.stevehoffacker.com

Katherine Kawaguchi, CAPS
Petaluma, CA 
209-403-9668 
kk@guchi2.com
www.guchi2.com

Shawn McGuire, CAPS, CSP 
Omaha, Neb.
SMcGuire@celebrityhomesomaha.com 
402-896-3100

Kathie McDaniel, CGP, CMP, CSP, Master CSP, MIRM
Columbia, S.C.
803-240-4533
grandekathie@gmail.com

Chuck Miller,  CAPS, CGB, CGP, CGR, CMP, CSP, GMB, Master CSP, MIRM
Boise, ID
208-229-2553
chuck@chuckmillerconstruction.com
www.chuckmillerconstruction.com 

Tom Stephani, CAPS, CGB, CGP, CMP, CSP, GMB, Master CSP, MIRM

Crystal Lake, Ill.
815-459-1205
tom@custombuilding.com
www.CustomBuilding.com

Advertisement